your cart

your cart is empty

your wishlist

your wishlist is empty
EN  Switzerland

    article-no.: 31819
    composer: Jenkins Karl
    arranger: Childs David
    • Brass Quartets
    year of publication: 2013
    duration: 02:45 min.
    size: Large Format (A4 portrait)
    difficulty level: 4
    • Concert Pieces
    • Classical Music
    Karl Jenkins is arguably the most successful living composer working today. Born in the Gower Valley, Jenkins studied composition at Cardiff University and then at the Royal Academy of Music in London. Palladio was inspired by the sixteenth-century Italian architect Andrea Palladio, whose work embodies the Renaissance celebration of harmony and order. Two of Palladio's hallmarks are mathematical harmony and architectural elements borrowed from classical antiquity; a philosophy which Karl feels reflects his own approach to composition.

musikverlag frank | Industriestrasse 30 | CH-4542 Luterbach | ©2012 - 2017 Peter Frank - Alle Rechte vorbehalten .
©2012 - 2022 Peter Frank