your cart

your cart is empty

your wishlist

your wishlist is empty
EN  United States

    composer: Silberer Roman M.
    Narrator(s) + CB
    duration: 35:00 min.
    size: Large Format (A4 portrait)
    difficulty level: 4
    • Original Works & Contest Pieces
    year of publication: 2018
    price:    Z2
    Once upon a time, in a small kingdom not too far from here, there was a beautiful little village. That village wasn’t anything special – on the contrary, it was rather usual. There were living people just like you and me. Every morning, they opened their shelters, saluted each other, chatted a little, and then held down their jobs. The blacksmith forged his horseshoes, the painter was painting, the baker was baking … oh yes, and back there, where there is the little pond with the millwheel steadily clattering, there lived a miller with his gorgeous daughter.

musikverlag frank | Industriestrasse 30 | CH-4542 Luterbach | ©2012 - 2017 Peter Frank - Alle Rechte vorbehalten .
©2012 - 2020 Peter Frank